Home > Uncategorized > Idle Talk

Idle Talk

Hellllllo lovelies!

Welcome to my blog and my very first post, I put together a usual look for me and something that I’d always find myself whipping together! Most of the items are from very very dear stores that I couldn’t live with out! So scroll down and hopefully you’ll find something you like!~

Hair: Burley Pippa

Skin: Body Co Orchid

Eyes: Mayfly (Monet Dawn)

Make-up: Body co (Coco) & {D.A} Lipgloss & [M] Eyebrows [Personal]

Accessories:

House of Fox (Stella Clutch) & (Forever Young Ring)

Bellballs (Tiered Geometric Necklace) & (Stacked Earrings) & (Cheetah Print Ring)

Mstyle (Black ring) [edited]

Cardigan: =IZUMIYA=Cardigan

Dress: Whippet & Buck (Meela Lace)

Tights: !bullwinkle (Plain)

Shoes: Leverocci (Mary Janes)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 8, 2012 at 12:46 AM

    awww, i love it, and good job on your first post. I can tell u will do amazing work..:)

    • aValidstyle
      May 9, 2012 at 4:13 AM

      Awww, thank you so much! I hope I do amazing work haha! <33

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

