Home > Uncategorized > Chic, C’est La Vie!

Chic, C’est La Vie!

Helllllllo lovelies!

I know, I’ve been slacking; it’s been about 2 weeks since I’ve actually done a blog post, but that’s not because I don’t want to, more like my current laptop is just not really wanting to co-operate with me and anything I try to complete. Aka, photoshop lag, sl crashes, etcetc I’m sure some of you understand and feel my pain. BUT! Today I felt brave after my morning  jog and decided to sit down and actually MAKE this machine work with me until my desktop comes in in about 2 weeks! Onward to the fashion, so I was given the absolutely flawless new releases from House Of Fox and I’m in absolute clothing heaven to the extreme with ALL of Fashi’s new release! Scroll down and have a peak at the new releases!

 

Hair: D!va (Vivienne)
Skin: Pink Fuel (Alyx) [Unreleased]
Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light (Paris Green) & (Hazy Rainshowers) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 2)
Noserings: Medley [Unreleased] & Bellballs (Ow My Face)
Lipstick: Pink Fuel Glam (Coral Splash)
Teeth: SLink (Real Teeth) [Edited]
Earrings: Bellballs (Hammered) & (Porcupine)
Jacket: Beetlebones (Studded Biker) [Mesh]
Top: House Of Fox (Crop Corset)
Skirt: House Of Fox (Silk Skirt) [Mesh]
Rings: Pididdle (Gemmed Baby Fox) & (Love Sick)
Socks: House Of Fox (Knit)
Shoes: House Of Fox (Acapella Boots)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

