Home > Uncategorized > Like This

Like This

Hello loveliesssss!

I’m so excited to post this, cause I’ve been wanting to use this adorable mesh high waisted skirt for like millenniums now but couldn’t think of a single thing I liked enough with it, but lorddddd did this come to me this morning perfectly! Can we talk about how good mesh is? Really, I mean it’s good; like really good, it’s like SL life and death with mesh. But enough mesh worship, I swear I have a mesh obsession/addiction/problem, all the above? Sure, I’d say all the above easily. I wanted to do a quick LOTD type post, not as much effort into editing and such, then again I tend to not overly PS my blog posts but, simple sweet to the point because I’m working on an uber excellent blog post for the summer collection from IREN! I’m swooning for Irischka’s new line-up, I’m sure you’ve seen it already on her flickr BUT; I’m so excited to wrap up that post with alllllll kinds of pieces from her release! So, meanwhile; scroll down and enjoy my LOTD!

Hat: Mon Tissu (Soiree Gift)
Hair: Truth (Bella)
Skin: It Girls (Eva)
Freckles: L.Fauna (Pale)
Eyeliner: It Girls (Eva Angel)
Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light (Paris Green) & (Hazy Rainshowers) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 2) & (Lashes 1)
Noserings: Medley [Unreleased] & Bellballs (Ow My Face)
Top: Medley (Lace Crop) [Coming Soon]
Bra: House Of Fox
Necklace: Bellballs (Feather Trinket)
Bag: Mon Tissu (Soiree Gift)
Skirt: So Many Styles (Roses) [Mesh]
Feet: SLink [Mesh]
Shoes: SLink (Foot Add-on) [Mesh]


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

