Home > Uncategorized > Be Mine

Be Mine

Hello loveliesssssss!

I totally sat my ass down and forced myself to finally finish editing this blog post so I can showcase the totally cute stuff from Iren’s new summer collection! I know she released it like almost a month ago, and she asked me to blog them because she liked my styles and I’m so hoping she doesn’t hate me for making her wait so long to finally release my blog post for her stuff! BUT! I’ve totally been wearing her stuff in and out with other things because I’m totally feeling colors for once, BLACK TAKIN’ A SEAT! So scroll down, and look at the slightly more than usual edited photo of Iren’s new summer collection!

Left:

Hair: Truth (Becky)
Skin: It Girls (Eva)
Freckles: L.Fauna (Pale)
Eyeliner: It Girls (Eva Angel)
Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light (Paris Green) & (Hazy Rainshowers) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 2) & (Lashes 1)
Noserings: Medley [Unreleased] & Bellballs (Ow My Face)
Earrings: Bellballs (Diamond Fireworks)
Top: IREN Luck Be A Lady [Mesh]
Pants: NYU Chino [Mesh]
Nails: Leverocci [Mesh]
Feet: SLink [Mesh]
Shoes: SLink (Foot Add-on) [Mesh]

Center:

Hair: Diva (Collab88)
Skin: It Girls (Eva)
Freckles: L.Fauna (Pale)
Eyeliner: It Girls (Eva Angel)
Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light (Paris Green) & (Hazy Rainshowers) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 2) & (Lashes 1)
Noserings: Medley [Unreleased] & Bellballs (Ow My Face)
Earrings: Bellballs (Peacock)
Top: IREN Sweater (Old But New) [Mesh]
Bag: Vive9 (Hunt Item) [Unavailable]
Pants: Maitreya Jeans [Mesh]
Nails: Leverocci [Mesh]
Feet: SLink [Mesh]
Shoes: SLink (Foot Add-on) [Mesh]

Right:

Hair: Burley (Reena II) [Mesh]
Skin: It Girls (Eva)
Freckles: L.Fauna (Pale)
Eyeliner: It Girls (Eva Angel)
Glasses: Burley (Midtown Readers)
Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light (Paris Green) & (Hazy Rainshowers) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 2) & (Lashes 1)
Noserings: Medley [Unreleased] & Bellballs (Ow My Face)
Earrings: Bellballs (Heart Hoops)
Necklace: Bellballs (Feather Trinket)
Dress: IREN (Retro Flowers) [Mesh]
Bag: Mr Poet (Leather Backpack)
Belt: Mon Tissu (Leather Belt)
Bracelet: Epoque (Menotte De La Nuit)
Feet: SLink [Mesh]
Shoes: SLink (Foot Add-on) [Mesh]


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

