Home > Uncategorized > Breathe Me

Breathe Me

Hello loveliessssss!

I’ve been slacking, slack slack slack; but I have good reasons, I’ve just not been in the best of moods as of late and SL is kind of been the last place I really felt like logging in to for entertainment. But, I knew I needed to post some new things since some new cute stuff has come along in the past few days! Like, the return of FLF of course and then the amazing items of course. So this background is probably my least favorite, but I knew it’d be far befitting to be standing on the red carpet in this outfit! ;] So! Scroll on down, look at the of course, mesh and pick up some stuff! And I proooooomise I’ll be around more with more exciting news/posts!<3

Hair: Elikatira (Listen) [Mesh]
Flower: Elikatira (Novel Attachment)
Skin: League (Jen)
Eyebrows: Miamai
Freckles: L.Fauna (Pale)
Earrings: Bellballs (Hammered Studs)
Eyes: Mayfly (Deep Spring Shower & Paris Green) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Medley (Lashes 02)
Eyeliner: Cheap Makeup (Matte Liner)
Nose-Ring: Medley [Unreleased]
Lip-Ring: Medley [Unreleased]
Necklace: Bellballs (Tiered Geometric)
Top: House Of Fox (FLF Item) [Mesh]
Skirt: House Of Fox (FLF Item) [Mesh]
Bracelet: Epoque (Triple Threat Cuff) [Mesh]
Ring: House Of Fox (Forever Young)
Nails: Leverocci [Mesh]
Bag: House Of Fox (The Olsen)
Tights: Bullwinkle (Plain) [Unavailable]
Boots: SLink Tall Leather [Mesh]

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

