Home > Uncategorized > Yayo


Hello Loveliessssss!


I’ve been kind of M.I.A lately and it’s mostly because I’ve been investing my time into playing Tera again with all the little peoples in my nerd-herd of a gamer group so I’ve not really gotten around to blogging anything. I’d like to take this oppurtunity to apologize though, because I know that some of the people I blog/blog for have sent me things and I promise you, I will blog them no matter what; I just need some time with RL and not really being INTO being on Second Life and putting together the usual feels I get for outfits and my posts! On a plus side though, I was privileged enough to apply for a role as Customer Service Representative for Jesse Aitui, yes; the owner OF Aitui and hired as said role along side a fellow blogger, Harvest Dezno! SO! Good news on that home-front, expect me to be online a bit more to actually post since I’ll be on for Aitui services and such~ MOVING ON! I’m kind of in love with this outfit, the skirt I just couldn’t wait to blog even though I had some other stuff I should have blogged first, oops. What can I say, I love mesh remember, it just controls a bitch~ Scroll on down, and take a look at my little Thanksgiving whatver you want to call it stuff your face holiday post!



Hair: Exile [New] [Mesh]
Skin: Leage (Isla)
Eyes: Clemmm (Hazel Glass) [Mesh]
Eyelashes: Miamai [Mesh]
Eyeliner: (love) [Store closed]
Lipring: Medley [New]
Nosering: Medley [Personal Version]
Scarf: Tres Blah [Mesh]
Shirt: Ison [Mesh]
Hands: SLink (Elegant 1) [New] [Mesh]
Rings: Bellballs & Anomaly [Contact me for it]
Bracelets: Noodles [New] [Mesh] & Epoque [Mesh]
iPhone: TSH (Typer)
Clutch: House Of Fox [Mesh]
Skirt: LUSE (Lola) [New] [Mesh]
Socks: Maitreya Gold (Moxie)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold (Moxie)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

